College Football Playoff Trophy Revealed

128 teams will be vying for this brand new trophy which will be given to the winner of the 2015 College Football Playoff.

Bsg5wN6IYAMWpGS.jpg large

The playoff system is being used for the first time this upcoming season and will feature four teams that will be selected by a committee.

Follow, Like, Share
Avatar of Great American Sports Network

Author: Great American Sports Network

Sports coverage that takes you beyond the status quo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *