College Football Playoff Primer

The highly anticipated 2016-17 College Football Playoff is set to take place this weekend with two games on New Year’s Eve. While it would be nice to see the tournament extended to eight teams in the future, it’s safe to say that the four best teams in college football are getting their chance to compete for the national title. Alabama, Clemson, Ohio State and Washington are the only four teams from the Power 5 conferences with less than two losses this season, so we should get to see three exciting football games during the College Football Playoff. Continue reading “College Football Playoff Primer”